NAICS 4 Digit Industry Group 5211

Industry Group 5211

NAICS 4 digit Industry Group 5211 – Monetary Authorities-Central Bank

Definition of NAICS 4 digit industry group 5211: Monetary Authorities-Central Bank.

Four Digit Industry Group Breakdown for North American Industry Classification System

NAICS codes are broken down by digit. The broadest description starts with the 2 digit sector codes. The 3 digit subsector codes are more specific, then the 4 digit industry group (Where you are now), 5 digit industry, and the most specific is the 6 digit NAICS code. If industry group 5211 does not describe the industry of the business in question, then select the largest applicable code below. From there, follow through the progression of smaller digits to the larger digits in order to obtain the most specific 6 digit classification.

  • Sector 52: Finance and Insurance
    • Subsector 521: Monetary Authorities-Central Bank
      • Industry Group 5211: Monetary Authorities-Central Bank
        • Industry 52111: Monetary Authorities-Central Bank
          • 6 Digit Code(s) NAICS 521110: Monetary Authorities-Central Bank

Other helpful NAICS Downloads

View the download page for the material below.

NAICS 4 Digit Industry Group 5211